International Journal of Fluid Dynamics - Introduction
Back to Home Page Back to Categories On to Submission and Acceptance


International Journal of Fluid Dynamics


EDITORS


                            EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
          Kerry Hourigan                     
          Dept. of Mech. Engg                
          Monash University                  
          Clayton  3168                      
          Australia                          
          kerry.hourigan@eng.monash.edu.au   


                            EXECUTIVE EDITORS

          Mark C. Thompson                   Thomas Leweke
          Dept. of Mech. Engg                Institut de Recherche sur les
          Monash University                  Phénomènes Hors Équilibre (IRPHÉ)
          Clayton  3168                      Marseille
          Australia                          France
          Mark.Thompson@eng.monash.edu.au   leweke@marius.univ-mrs.fr 


          Stewart Stoneman                   T.T. Lim
          Dept. of Civil Engg                Dept of Mech. & Production Engg
          University of Wales                National University of Singapore
          Swansea SA2 8PP                    Singapore 119260
          United Kingdom
          s.a.t.stoneman@swan.ac.uk          mpelimtt@leonis.nus.sg 


                            ASSOCIATE EDITORS

          John Sheridan                      Osamu Mochizuki
          Dept. of Mech. Engg                Dept. of Mech. Engg
          Monash University                  Hakkaido University
          Clayton  3168                      Sapporo, 060,
          Australia                          Japan
          john.sheridan@eng.monash.edu.au    osamu@mech.hokudai.ac.jp 


          Nigel Weatherill                
          Dept. of Civil Engg                
          University of Wales                
          Swansea SA2 8PP                    
          United Kingdom                     
          n.p.weatherill@swansea.ac.uk 


                             EDITORIAL ADVISORS

          Charles Williamson
          Mech. and Aerospace Engg
          Cornell University
          Ithaca  New York 14853-7501
          USA
          cw26@cornell.edu 


    Editorial Address:  The Editors
                        International Journal of Fluid Dynamics
                        Department of Mechanical Engineering
                        Monash University
                        Clayton 3168 AUSTRALIA